OT Locals

Local Website President Office Address Email Phone Number
Algoma Occasional Teacher Local Ryan Geickpres@aotl.ca (705) 992-3836
Avon Maitland Occasional Teacher Local Kim Finlayson43562 Staffa Road, RR2
Kippen, ON N0M 2E0
etfokimfin@gmail.com(519) 522-0478
Bluewater Occasional Teacher Local Andrew Chittkaandrew.chittka@gmail.com(519) 377-8018
Durham Occasional Teacher LocalGeorge Taylor107 - 1077 Boundary Road
Oshawa, ON L1J 8P8​
info@etfodotl.com (905) 404-0411
Grand Erie Occasional Teacher LocalAmanda Baxtergedsbot@outlook.com(519) 427-6993
Greater Essex Occasional Teacher LocalHeather Latampresident@gecoetfo.ca(519) 987-3836
Halton Occasional Teacher LocalBrad Boehmer3390 South Service Road, Suite 103 Burlington ON L7N 3J5president@haltonot.ca(905) 332-6840
Hamilton-Wentworth Occasional Teacher LocalBarry Naidoo152 Hester Street
Hamilton, ON
L9A 2N8
hwotl13@gmail.com (905) 547-7221
Hastings & Prince Edward Occasional Teacher LocalDoug Thur114 Victoria Avenue
Belleville, ON K8N 2A8
thursday41@msn.com(613) 921-9598
Kawartha Pine Ridge Occasional Teacher LocalJennifer Deck2155A Davis Road
Cavan, ON K9J 0G5
OTPresident@kpretfo.ca(705) 743-7364
Keewatin-Patricia Occasional Teacher LocalPaul Fregeaupfregeau@kmts.ca(807) 464-9170
Lakehead Occasional Teacher LocalNancy Nix1019 Hwy 130
Slate River, ON P7J 0H6
nnix@tbaytel.net(807) 475-7721
Lambton Kent Occasional Teacher LocalKaren Churcherpreslkeot@bell.net(226) 349-4408
Limestone Occasional Teacher LocalKen Gee1027 Heron Lane, RR# 1
Inveray, ON K0H 1X0
kengee@kos.net(613) 353-6292
Near North Occasional Teacher LocalMargaret Soroye37 Carriage Crescent
North Bay, ON P1C1G5
nnot.etfo@gmail.com(705) 471-0928
Niagara Occasional Teacher LocalMark CarterUnit B - 1809 Merrittville Highway
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E6
president@niagaraot.org(905) 892-0270
Ontario North East Occasional Teacher LocalTamara Shorttoneotlocal@gmail.com(705) 271-5952
Ottawa Carleton Occasional Teacher LocalPatricia Dixon150-1150 Morrison Drive
Ottawa, ON K2H 8S9
pres@oceota.com(613) 221-9135
Peel Occasional Teacher LocalRod Marijan5805 Whittle Road, Suite 103 Mississauga, ON L4Z 2J1info@peot.ca(905) 568-9937
Rainbow Occasional Teacher LocalAllison Tatepresident@rotl.ca(705) 521-3369
Rainy River District Occasional Teacher LocalCarla LampirainyriverOT@gmail.com(807) 274-5551
Renfrew County Occasional Teacher LocalK Elaine Neigelrenfrew.ot.president@gmail.com(613) 639-6568
Simcoe County Occasional Teacher LocalMonique Weiss (acting president)630 Huronia Road Unit 4
Barrie, ON L4N 0W5
sceotmw@gmail.com(705) 725-0316
Superior-Greenstone Occasional Teacher LocalDavid Passidawadge@hotmail.com(807) 627-2922
Thames Valley Occasional Teacher LocalTerry Card521 Nottinghill Road, Suite 8
London, ON N6K 4L4​
etfotvot@gmail.com(519) 641-3936
Toronto Occasional Teacher LocalChristina Meynell17 Fairmeadow Avenue, Suite 209
Toronto, ON M2P 1W6
christina.meynell@etfo.torots.org(416) 227-1866
Trillium Lakelands Occasional Teacher LocalLara WaterhouseP.O. Box 104
Cameron, K0M 1G0
Tlotl.president@gmail.com(705) 934-3836
Upper Canada Occasional Teacher LocalSylvia van Campensylvia@uppercanadaot.com(613) 291-3147
Upper Grand Occasional Teacher LocalAndrew AloeOrchard Park Office Centre, Suite B2
5420 Hwy #6 North, RR#5
Guelph, ON N1H 6J2
andrewaloe.etfo@gmail.com(519) 837-0090
Waterloo Occasional Teacher LocalMarsha Auxilly202-470 Weber Street North
Waterloo, ON N2L 6J2
wrotlocal@etfowatots.ca(519) 571-0222
York Region Occasional Teacher LocalNadia Ciacci30 Eric T Smith Way
Aurora, ON L4G 0Z6
president@etfo-yr-ot.ca(905) 726-7925